Album Cover Art Gallery                     Alphabetical Listing               B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Title:  Asia

Date:  1982

Label Geffen Records   GHS 2008

Cover Design:  Roger Dean

Line Up:

Geoffrey Downes - Keyboards, Vocals

Steve Howe - Guitar, Vocals

Carl Palmer - Drums and Percussion

John Wetton - Lead Vocal and Bass Guitar


Side 1

Heat Of The Moment
Only Time Will Tell
Sole Survivor
One Step Closer
Time Again
Side 2

Wildest Dreams
Without You
Cutting It Fine
Here Comes The Feeling
Notes: The first outing from this supergroup collective aims more for radio airplay than the more cerebral music they had played in their previous incarnations.  Overall a good effort, but you keep hoping for just a little more. This one does manage to live up to most of the expectations heaped upon them. Another fine cover from the hand of Dean.

Return to the Top of the Page

Album Cover Art Gallery Home | About Us | Contact Us | ©2017

| If anyone has any additional information pertaining to the album or players you can send an E-mail to Tralfaz.  Thanks
Support your local record store and live music scene